About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Bromley East Charter School

​356 Longspur Dr.

Brighton, CO 80601

720-685-3297 Phone

720-685-9513  Fax

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Co-Executive Directors

Dr. Jessica Fiedler

jfiedler@bromleyeastcs.org

Ms. Tracy Webber

twebber@bromleyeastcs.org

 

Elementary School Principal

Dr. Lori Kohl

lkohl@bromleyeastcs.org

 

Middle School Principal

Ms. Jennifer Shaver

jshaver@bromleyeastcs.org

 

Dean of Students

Mr. Nate Jacobson

njacobson@bromleyeastcs.org

 

Dean of Students

Ms. Tasha Nichols

 

tnichols@bromleyeastcs.org

 

Board of Directors President

Ms. Donnell Kisa

dkisa@bromleyeastcs.org

 

 

 
Visit Us